play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autohub Northampton

At Autohub Northampton we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autohub Northampton

Autohub Northampton
5
5.0

Based on 75 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By VICTORIA O on 09 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealer; friendly, good prices, no pressure. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Would go back again.

    By James H on 25 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good guys to buy from. no pressure no stress nothing was to much work for them. Even chasing up the finance deal to make sure the documents he sent were ok. Brought the kids some sweets. Gave me some cash for some fuel as it was low in the car. Really relaxing car purchase.


  • 5

    Spot on service

    By JACK S on 17 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Service was top quality, made to feel comfortable


  • 5

    Brilliant, helpful, friendly

    By Ben M on 02 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience. Helped loads picking out my car which I'm over the moon about. Serviced car and gave mot and made sure I took home exactly what I wanted and everything runs smooth. Really friendly and helpful and will be recomending to friends and others 👍👍👍


  • 5

    Autohub Northampton

    By PATRICIA T on 12 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional services on all counts, polite, good quality stock at very competitive prices.would strongly recommend this company.


  • 5

    Hassle free

    By KAREN F on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant, very helpful and no messing about. Saw the car, test drove it and bought it. Was ready when I wanted it.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By IAN W on 22 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of cars at great prices with very friendly staff


  • 5

    Brilliant service. Highly recommend

    By ROSS M on 04 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Made feel very welcome. Quick service. Cars are all as described in the listing. Top bloke highly recommend auto hub to anyone


  • 5

    Very happy with autohub!

    By Kim W on 24 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and experience with auto hub. Have purchased two cars from this garage with no problems , quality cars which have lasted me years. The paperwork goes through quickly and the car has been valeted, mot and serviced . Have also part exchanged my old cars with this business and have been given good price. Friendly and helpful, will always recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Great service

    By HANNAH C on 08 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    They were extremely helpful and very approachable. Great service


Autohub Northampton

Telephone:
01604 318654

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 15:30
Sunday Closed

Autohub Northampton

Address:
1 THE GREEN,
ST PETERS WAY,
NORTHAMPTON,
NORTHAMPTONSHIRE,
NN1 1TH