play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autohub Northampton

At Autohub Northampton we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autohub Northampton

Autohub Northampton
5
5.0

Based on 99 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Worth the trip!

    By HARPREET B on 18 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful over the phone and stayed open as we had to travel over 2 hours to get there. We ended up buying the car that we saw online so not a wasted journey. All paperwork transitions were completed by the time I sorted out my insurance! I had some questions about the car for a few days after and they still remained professional!

    Reply from Autohub Northampton on 20/06/20

    Thank you for your business and kind words :)


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By ORNES B on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service . Very supportive . Informations given clearly


  • 5

    Autohub car purchase experience

    By Elsan A on 20 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good service. Very nice dealing and reliable.


  • 5

    Mercedes Citan Van

    By HARRY J on 08 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional business! Polite salesman and a quick easy purchase of a van! Would defo recommend!👍🏼


  • 5

    Amazing Service!

    By CHRISTOPER D on 08 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Autohub Northampton were amazing from the off, they couldn’t have been any more helpful. The car I bought from them was pristine, they gave me a fair price for my part exchange, they did everything they said they would do and the whole thing flowed perfectly. Highly recommendable, thank you!


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By CLAIRE P on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent staff and excellent management. Would definitely recommend using.


  • 5

    All round absolutely amazing!!! :^)

    By LOUIS B on 22 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I'll be honest right now.. by far this was the greatest experiance of financeing. The customer service received by Andrew himself and his partner Ian was exceptional and was beyond my expectations I highly recommend Autohub Northampton to anybody considering finace of very good quality motor vehicles as I will continue to do so to friends/family also the description of the pacific car I went for was spot on if not much better then I actually expected everything really just was perfect alongside great hospitality. Well done to you guys will sure be seeing you again and once again highly recommended dealer 100% thank you again.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By MICHELE P on 19 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great garage very friendly very helpful and answered all my questions. Straight forward transaction and car was ready within 3 days.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By ANDREW H on 17 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought an Audi A3 the guys were excellent great service and honesty


  • 5

    Very well done

    By LASZLO P on 11 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very well and treated customers with respect and very accomertating


Autohub Northampton

Telephone:
01604 318654

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Closed

Autohub Northampton

Address:
1 THE GREEN,
ST PETERS WAY,
Northampton,
Northamptonshire,
NN1 1TH