play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autohub Northampton

At Autohub Northampton we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autohub Northampton

Autohub Northampton
5
5.0

Based on 99 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service, highly recommended.

    By Vicky C on 26 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is the 3rd car I have bought from Autohub. Very helpful, they go above and beyond to make sure everything is right. Great customer service. Wouldn't buy a car from anywhere else.


  • 5

    No pressure to buy and extremely helpful!

    By RACHEL H on 16 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought an Audi A3 from Autohub a few weeks back and I can't praise them enough! They went above and beyond to make sure the car was perfect for me to drive away without having to worry about anything else like a service or MOT, even making sure the cam-belt was changed and little bits of the paint work were touched up! Seriously would recommend to anyone and if ever I'm buying a car again will definitely be back! Thank you so much I love the car and couldn't be happier!


  • 5

    Black insignia

    By DEAN G on 11 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found the whole experience so easy and satisfying. Nothing was to much trouble. Very pleased indeed.


  • 5

    Five star experience

    By ASSUNTINA M on 20 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service trustworthy and reliable made the process of buying car super easy


  • 5

    Would recommend buying a car from these guys!

    By BENJAMIN L on 13 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, fair on the price, all paperwork and warranty documents completed in a fast and timely manner to ensure a nice legit purchase!


  • 5

    Great experience - highly recommend

    By SIMON T on 12 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Real pleasure to deal with an honest friendly person without any pressure to buy. Decent test drive which involved all types of roads including a motorway. We were lucky to get 2 minutes up the road and back with other dealers. Car was very well presented and everything that we discussed was done with no quibbles.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By ROSE V on 01 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the process when buying my daughters Fiat 500. They were very helpful and told us what the car needed doing before we picked it up. He had it serviced, MOT’d and a small dent repaired and we were able to obtain a good warranty package.


  • 5

    Great service from Autohub

    By STEVE I on 28 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    It’s always a lottery when buying a second-hand car, but Autohub made the process stress free. We were distance buying ( 90 miles away ) and Autohub were very honest and upfront from the start. We were informed of some very minor cosmetic damage to the front wheelwell not particularly well shown in the photographs and an accommodation was reached to professionally fix it. When we arrived, the car was immaculately valeted, all documents as described and the slight damage now unnoticeable. For peace of mind Autohub give the cars a new MOT, safety check and unusually, a six month national warranty for peace of mind. Quite honestly you couldn’t expect any more. All paperwork sorted out there and then, vehicle registration and tax done whilst you wait. Autohub is clearly passionate about the cars and the service it gives, we are delighted with the car, and I would not hesitate to recommend them to others.


  • 5

    Purchased a car

    By EUNICE L on 22 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, very helpful would definitely buy from auto hub again.


  • 5

    Absolutely fabulous service

    By LORRAINE T on 19 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely superb service. The owner is so helpful and gives great advice. I would recommend this garage to everyone


Autohub Northampton

Telephone:
01604 318654

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Closed

Autohub Northampton

Address:
1 THE GREEN,
ST PETERS WAY,
Northampton,
Northamptonshire,
NN1 1TH