play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autohub Northampton

At Autohub Northampton we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autohub Northampton

Autohub Northampton
5
5.0

Based on 94 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience - highly recommend

    By SIMON T on 12 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Real pleasure to deal with an honest friendly person without any pressure to buy. Decent test drive which involved all types of roads including a motorway. We were lucky to get 2 minutes up the road and back with other dealers. Car was very well presented and everything that we discussed was done with no quibbles.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By ROSE V on 01 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the process when buying my daughters Fiat 500. They were very helpful and told us what the car needed doing before we picked it up. He had it serviced, MOT’d and a small dent repaired and we were able to obtain a good warranty package.


  • 5

    Great service from Autohub

    By STEVE I on 28 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    It’s always a lottery when buying a second-hand car, but Autohub made the process stress free. We were distance buying ( 90 miles away ) and Autohub were very honest and upfront from the start. We were informed of some very minor cosmetic damage to the front wheelwell not particularly well shown in the photographs and an accommodation was reached to professionally fix it. When we arrived, the car was immaculately valeted, all documents as described and the slight damage now unnoticeable. For peace of mind Autohub give the cars a new MOT, safety check and unusually, a six month national warranty for peace of mind. Quite honestly you couldn’t expect any more. All paperwork sorted out there and then, vehicle registration and tax done whilst you wait. Autohub is clearly passionate about the cars and the service it gives, we are delighted with the car, and I would not hesitate to recommend them to others.


  • 5

    Purchased a car

    By EUNICE L on 22 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, very helpful would definitely buy from auto hub again.


  • 5

    Absolutely fabulous service

    By LORRAINE T on 19 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely superb service. The owner is so helpful and gives great advice. I would recommend this garage to everyone


  • 5

    Worth the trip!

    By HARPREET B on 18 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful over the phone and stayed open as we had to travel over 2 hours to get there. We ended up buying the car that we saw online so not a wasted journey. All paperwork transitions were completed by the time I sorted out my insurance! I had some questions about the car for a few days after and they still remained professional!

    Reply from Autohub Northampton on 20/06/20

    Thank you for your business and kind words :)


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By ORNES B on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service . Very supportive . Informations given clearly


  • 5

    Autohub car purchase experience

    By Elsan A on 20 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good service. Very nice dealing and reliable.


  • 5

    Mercedes Citan Van

    By HARRY J on 08 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional business! Polite salesman and a quick easy purchase of a van! Would defo recommend!👍🏼


  • 5

    Amazing Service!

    By CHRISTOPER D on 08 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Autohub Northampton were amazing from the off, they couldn’t have been any more helpful. The car I bought from them was pristine, they gave me a fair price for my part exchange, they did everything they said they would do and the whole thing flowed perfectly. Highly recommendable, thank you!


Autohub Northampton

Telephone:
01604 318654

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 09:30 - 17:00
Friday 09:30 - 17:00
Saturday 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Autohub Northampton

Address:
1 THE GREEN,
ST PETERS WAY,
Northampton,
Northamptonshire,
NN1 1TH