play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autohub Northampton

At Autohub Northampton we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autohub Northampton

Autohub Northampton
5
5.0

Based on 94 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service. I would recommend Autohub.

    By Annabel S on 15 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly service. I am very pleased with my new car.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By SANDRA B on 19 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Made the purchase of a car very easy, honest chaps that made us feel very welcome. Car was perfect and even better after a clean on collection. Straight talking without all the hard sell. Would definitely recommend and will use again. Thank you.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By JORDAN B on 15 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    It had been the best experience they made me feel welcomed and they make sure you are okay


  • 5

    Five Star Service

    By GARETH J on 09 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Recenlty purchased a Volvo S60R, and couldnt be happier with my purchase, or the highlevel customer service that they provided! Very accommodating and genuine guys, also having social distancing measures inplace within their office helped ease the process. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Good buying experience.

    By RICHARD B on 03 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Golf GTD from Autohub recently and everything was fine. No pressure to buy, friendly, honest and clearly a car enthusiast. The car was listed at a fair price and came with 6 months Autoguard warranty. They couldn't do enough for me and even picked me up to collect the car when it was ready. Car was freshly washed before collection.


  • 5

    Great customer service, highly recommended.

    By Vicky C on 26 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is the 3rd car I have bought from Autohub. Very helpful, they go above and beyond to make sure everything is right. Great customer service. Wouldn't buy a car from anywhere else.


  • 5

    No pressure to buy and extremely helpful!

    By RACHEL H on 16 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought an Audi A3 from Autohub a few weeks back and I can't praise them enough! They went above and beyond to make sure the car was perfect for me to drive away without having to worry about anything else like a service or MOT, even making sure the cam-belt was changed and little bits of the paint work were touched up! Seriously would recommend to anyone and if ever I'm buying a car again will definitely be back! Thank you so much I love the car and couldn't be happier!


  • 5

    Black insignia

    By DEAN G on 11 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found the whole experience so easy and satisfying. Nothing was to much trouble. Very pleased indeed.


  • 5

    Five star experience

    By ASSUNTINA M on 20 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service trustworthy and reliable made the process of buying car super easy


  • 5

    Would recommend buying a car from these guys!

    By BENJAMIN L on 13 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, fair on the price, all paperwork and warranty documents completed in a fast and timely manner to ensure a nice legit purchase!


‹ Prev Next ›

Autohub Northampton

Telephone:
01604 318654

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday 09:30 - 17:00
Friday 09:30 - 17:00
Saturday 09:30 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Autohub Northampton

Address:
1 THE GREEN,
ST PETERS WAY,
Northampton,
Northamptonshire,
NN1 1TH