play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autohub Northampton

At Autohub Northampton we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autohub Northampton

Autohub Northampton
5
5.0

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Thank you Autohub

    By IAN T on 02 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    A great car buying experience with Autohub. All question answered regarding the car I bought. Despite Heavy traffic in town due to rugby the owner insisted on me test driving. He got one of his lads to drive me out to a dual carriageway where I had a chance to test the vehicle. All was as described. No rattles, no warning lights, no erratic steering and brakes in good order. The more I dealt with Autohub the more I felt relaxed and confidant. I would recommend them to anyone who just wants to buy a car hassle free with a genuine personal touch. Easiest review I’ve ever had to write thank you Autohub.


  • 5

    Very satisfied with the service I have received

    By MALCOLM M on 24 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found the owner of the autohub to be very friendly to us and the service we had was very good and i would definitely recommend them to all our family and friends if i was to give them a score it would be 100 percent


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By BETH T on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought my 3rd car from Auto Hub and cannot recommend them highly enough. They always go above and beyond, before and after the sale. I wouldn't go anywhere else to buy a car. Thanks again Auto Hub!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By BETH T on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought my 3rd car from Auto Hub and cannot recommend them highly enough. They always go above and beyond, before and after the sale. I wouldn't go anywhere else to buy a car. Thanks again Auto Hub!


  • 5

    Would 100% recommend

    By RYAN H on 30 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service and help arranging all I needed very swiftly and good contact throughout the experience plus good price on a nice car too


  • 5

    Ford Focus - great service!

    By PETE B on 10 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Autohub was really helpful when it came to test driving the car. He explained the features well and was helpful because I'd never driven a diesel car before. Was helpful and flexible with collection of the car. Car was immaculately presented as well. Had originally scheduled to go see a few cars at different dealers on Saturday 5th October but after viewing the Focus there was no need. Great service all around.


  • 5

    lovely service very friendly and helpful.

    By molly G on 06 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Can i just say what an amazing experiance i had buying a car from here from start to finish andy was soo help full. Once i put my deposit down the car was sent off to be prepped serviced and mot. So i could get the car asap. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    One very happy customer

    By EMMA K on 07 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience buying my car from Auto hub. The staff were friendly, they knew everything about the car I wanted (some garages have no idea) I love my new car. Thank you very much


  • 5

    Auto Hub Northampton .

    By diane S on 15 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a used car from Auto Hub Northampton. I found the company very helpful and professional. The car is running great, Would use again.


  • 5

    a satisfied and happy customer

    By beatrice F on 23 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    very friendly service. straight forward sales and extra ordinary support with car finance application. My second time of buying from Auto hub excellent experience and I highly recommend this company.


‹ Prev Next ›

Autohub Northampton

Telephone:
01604 318654

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 15:30
Sunday Closed

Autohub Northampton

Address:
1 THE GREEN,
ST PETERS WAY,
NORTHAMPTON,
NORTHAMPTONSHIRE,
NN1 1TH