play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autohub Northampton

At Autohub Northampton we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autohub Northampton

Autohub Northampton
5
5.0

Based on 74 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing Service!

    By CHRISTOPER D on 08 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Autohub Northampton were amazing from the off, they couldn’t have been any more helpful. The car I bought from them was pristine, they gave me a fair price for my part exchange, they did everything they said they would do and the whole thing flowed perfectly. Highly recommendable, thank you!


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By CLAIRE P on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent staff and excellent management. Would definitely recommend using.


  • 5

    All round absolutely amazing!!! :^)

    By LOUIS B on 22 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I'll be honest right now.. by far this was the greatest experiance of financeing. The customer service received by Andrew himself and his partner Ian was exceptional and was beyond my expectations I highly recommend Autohub Northampton to anybody considering finace of very good quality motor vehicles as I will continue to do so to friends/family also the description of the pacific car I went for was spot on if not much better then I actually expected everything really just was perfect alongside great hospitality. Well done to you guys will sure be seeing you again and once again highly recommended dealer 100% thank you again.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By MICHELE P on 19 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great garage very friendly very helpful and answered all my questions. Straight forward transaction and car was ready within 3 days.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By ANDREW H on 17 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought an Audi A3 the guys were excellent great service and honesty


  • 5

    Very well done

    By LASZLO P on 11 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very well and treated customers with respect and very accomertating


  • 5

    Thank you Autohub

    By IAN T on 02 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    A great car buying experience with Autohub. All question answered regarding the car I bought. Despite Heavy traffic in town due to rugby the owner insisted on me test driving. He got one of his lads to drive me out to a dual carriageway where I had a chance to test the vehicle. All was as described. No rattles, no warning lights, no erratic steering and brakes in good order. The more I dealt with Autohub the more I felt relaxed and confidant. I would recommend them to anyone who just wants to buy a car hassle free with a genuine personal touch. Easiest review I’ve ever had to write thank you Autohub.


  • 5

    Very satisfied with the service I have received

    By MALCOLM M on 24 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found the owner of the autohub to be very friendly to us and the service we had was very good and i would definitely recommend them to all our family and friends if i was to give them a score it would be 100 percent


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By BETH T on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought my 3rd car from Auto Hub and cannot recommend them highly enough. They always go above and beyond, before and after the sale. I wouldn't go anywhere else to buy a car. Thanks again Auto Hub!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By BETH T on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought my 3rd car from Auto Hub and cannot recommend them highly enough. They always go above and beyond, before and after the sale. I wouldn't go anywhere else to buy a car. Thanks again Auto Hub!


‹ Prev Next ›

Autohub Northampton

Telephone:
01604 318654

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 15:30
Sunday Closed

Autohub Northampton

Address:
1 THE GREEN,
ST PETERS WAY,
NORTHAMPTON,
NORTHAMPTONSHIRE,
NN1 1TH