play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autohub Northampton

At Autohub Northampton we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autohub Northampton

Autohub Northampton
5
5.0

Based on 99 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Yassine L on 14 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very reliable service. Great team of wonderful people who support you in achieving what you want.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By PHILIP B on 24 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    We were recommended by a friend and were not disappointed. The salesman was extremely friendly and helpful and worked extremely hard to help us secure the finance for the vehicle that we wanted. Once we had everything in place he went out of his way to make sure that the car was ready for us to collect as soon as was possible. He even came in specially on Christmas Eve (when the showroom should be closed) to complete the sale to us. First class service, great quality vehicles and good value for money.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By JAMES A on 23 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very efficient, and quality motor. Nothing was too much trouble.


  • 5

    Great Customer service and car

    By Melody M on 26 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and a straight forward purchase. Very happy with my new car thank you.


  • 5

    Very friendly people best service in Northamp

    By ECATERINA P on 26 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    We got a car in September very nice car would give them 6+ ✴️


  • 5

    Excellent service. I would recommend Autohub.

    By Annabel S on 15 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly service. I am very pleased with my new car.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By SANDRA B on 19 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Made the purchase of a car very easy, honest chaps that made us feel very welcome. Car was perfect and even better after a clean on collection. Straight talking without all the hard sell. Would definitely recommend and will use again. Thank you.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By JORDAN B on 15 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    It had been the best experience they made me feel welcomed and they make sure you are okay


  • 5

    Five Star Service

    By GARETH J on 09 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Recenlty purchased a Volvo S60R, and couldnt be happier with my purchase, or the highlevel customer service that they provided! Very accommodating and genuine guys, also having social distancing measures inplace within their office helped ease the process. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Good buying experience.

    By RICHARD B on 03 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Golf GTD from Autohub recently and everything was fine. No pressure to buy, friendly, honest and clearly a car enthusiast. The car was listed at a fair price and came with 6 months Autoguard warranty. They couldn't do enough for me and even picked me up to collect the car when it was ready. Car was freshly washed before collection.


‹ Prev Next ›

Autohub Northampton

Telephone:
01604 318654

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Closed

Autohub Northampton

Address:
1 THE GREEN,
ST PETERS WAY,
Northampton,
Northamptonshire,
NN1 1TH